Left 4 Dead Free Trial

Starting Friday morning, at 12:01am GMT (this afternoon at 4:01pm PST / 7:01pm EST), Steam is offering a free 24 hour trial of the PC version of Left 4 Dead.  It’s a great opportunity to try out a (as I’ve heard tell) fantastic zombie survival game without any obligation or cost.  It’s a great offer, so take advantage of it while it’s available!

I'm the Ambassador of Kickyourassador. I am the Walrus. I'm on a highway to the Danger Zone. I am the Kwisatz Haderach.I do things with words that have a generally geeky gist.
  • deaf_omega

    I totally already did, I played alot last night and this morning, and the 24 hour clock started over again, so I have another 15 hours remaining EEEEEK

    and you forgot to mention that it is like 40% off as well

    nice savings, I want it, but I just bought a 250 dollar cell phone 😛

    oh BTW, remember I am buying that DC next week 😛 and also, about steam

    do you want acess to my GAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEESSSSS????

    I have over 80 on there there is a blog with all of um posted on myspace

Lost Password

Sign Up