New Dance Central DLC Announced

New Dance Central DLC Announced

Yo, if I had a Kinect, you know I’d be gettin’ my funky fresh groove moves on with Dance Central. Now, with new DLC announced to expand the available track-list, Dance Central just got even funkier. However, we don’t have a Kinect, so my mad dance skillz will have to go unappreciated by all except Lindsey, who has on multiple occasions called me the “greatest dancing machine ever to set funky foot on the face of this planet.” Direct quote, I kid you not.

Available today, Dance Central’s new DLC brings three new songs to the game for Easy, Medium, and Hard difficulties in three game modes: Break It Down, Perform It!, and Dance Battle. Two of these songs are fantastic, one makes Lindsey’s brain want to explode. See if you can guess which is which in the comments!

Available today:

  • The Black Eyed Peas – “I Gotta Feeling”
  • Cameo – “Word Up!”
  • Tag Team – “Whoomp! (There It Is)”

Also, previously available DLC is also…available:

  • Lady Sovereign – “I Got You Dancing”
  • Ne-Yo – “Because of You”
  • Sean Paul – “Temperature”

Dance Central DLC is currently priced by the song, at 240 Microsoft Points each. Get yo funk on.

I'm the Ambassador of Kickyourassador. I am the Walrus. I'm on a highway to the Danger Zone. I am the Kwisatz Haderach.I do things with words that have a generally geeky gist.
  • Wtf?! *smh*

    • Don’t be mad, baby. My dance moves are for your eyes only. You’re the luckiest person on the planet.

Lost Password

Sign Up