Jet Set Radio Track List Released

Jet Set Radio Track List Released

I’m definitely a big fan of SEGA, and I’m always eager when they’re ready to release a game, whether it is a digital download or a full retail title. That being said, you can imagine that I’m excited for Jet Set Radio. Today, SEGA has announced the full track list for their upcoming title. As you must know, some games can have different soundtracks and playable content depending on the region you’re in; Japan may have songs that Europe and the US may not have, and vice versa. With Jet Set Radio, it looks like everyone is getting the full list of songs made for the game:

By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)
“Grace and Glory”
“Humming the Bassline”
“Let Mom Sleep”
“Moody’s Shuffle”
“Rock It On”
“Sweet Soul Brother”
“That’s Enough”

By Guitar Vader
“Super Brothers”
“Magical Girl”

By Deavid Soul

“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”
“Miller Ball Breakers”
“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”
“Up-Set Attack”

Also including such popular tracks as …
“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto
“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques
“OK House” by Idol Taxi
“Bout the City” by Reps
“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights
“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical
“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields
“Just Got Wicked” by Cold
“Dragula” by Rob Zombie
“Slow” by Professional Murder Music
“Improvise” by Jurassic 5
“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike
“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast
“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached

The one song I’ll have on repeat is “Dragula” by Rob Zombie, which is an awesome track. Jet Set Radio is set to release this summer, so sit back and get ready for a great time. For more information on Jet Set Radio or Sega, please visit their website.

Avid collector of Funko Pop! items, Pokemon and video games. You may have seen my past work at SFX-360/DigitalNoob. When I’m not collecting great things I’m writing news, previews, reviews and running giveaways.

Lost Password

Sign Up