Get Your Wallets Ready Thanks to GOG’s Super Sale!

Get Your Wallets Ready Thanks to GOG’s Super Sale!

Are you ready for deals up to 80% off, GOG-premieres, and new bundles every six hours? Who wouldn’t be ready for deals on PC games? Well this week you can walk the streets of GOG.com and take in the sights as they build the Bundleopolis – a week-long tour with 20+ DRM-free bundles in every neighborhood, and even a few GOG-premieres.

Visit these locations for the first of many bundles:
Academy of LucasArts, including classics like The Dig, Monkey Island SE 1 & 2 and Outlaws for up to 75% off.
Bit.Trip. Street, a complete collection of the rhythmic series making its GOG.com debut for up to 87% off.
Nightmare Avenue, build your own bundle from a scary selection of games like Amnesia, Outlast, and The Last Door for up to 80% off.

I just spent some time navigating the site and checking out the deals and there are some very impressive offers.  The Radioactive Zone Bundle which contains 3 titles from the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series as well as Metro 2033 Redux and Metro Last Light Redux all for $22.45 is a steal in my opinion.  Also, if you’ve never played Fallout, Fallout 2, or Fallout Tactics now is the time.  You can pick up the Fallout Bunker Bundle for only $14.97. New deals will be revealed every six hours and you can even build-your-own bundles.The Bundleopolis Sale will end Sunday, May 1st, at 9:59 PM UTC. And I went ahead and did the converting, so that’s 5:59pm EST and 4:59pm CST if your in the U.S..

Time Lord. Power station operator by day and multitasker by night, who needs sleep anyway. Been a gamer since the Commodore 64 so he’s getting up there in age. When he’s not traveling through time and space doing wibbly-wobbly-timey-wimey things he is gaming across multiple genres and platforms.

Lost Password

Sign Up